Catalogues 

 

Our new online catalogue can be used to view the lots from upcoming auctions. Please note that listings for each particular auction will be posted on the internet approximately 7 days before the day of the sale.

 

Date

Sale Type

View

Search

2015 & 2016
Saturday 28th December

Antiques & Collectables

   
Saturday 3rd December

Antiques & Collectables

   
Saturday 12th November

Antiques & Collectables

   
Saturday 8th October

Antiques & Collectables

   
Saturday 23rd September

Antiques & Collectables

View Search
Saturday 10th September

Antiques & Collectables

View Search
Saturday 13th August

Jewellery, Militaria & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July

Ancient & Modern

View

Search

Saturday 25th June

Modern Interiors, Jewellery & Militaria View Search
Saturday 11th June

Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 28th May

Modern Interiors, Military & Jewellery View Search

Wednesday 25th May

Natural History & Taxidermy View Search
Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th  May

Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 30th April 2016

Military, Jewellery & Miscellaneous

View Search

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th April 2016

Two Day Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 19th March 2016

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 5th March Antiques & Collectables View Search

Saturday 20th February 2016

Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 6th February 2016

Unreserved Sale to include Jewellery

View Search

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Tuesday 29th December

Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 5th December

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th November

Two Day Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 31st October

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October

Two Day Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 3rd October

Antiques & Collectables To include a private collection of toy trains

View

Search

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th September

Two Day Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 5th September

Household & Modern Interiors

View

Search

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th August

Two Day Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 25th July

Household & Modern Interiors

View

Search

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July

Two Day Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 20th June

Household & Modern Interiors

View

Search

Saturday 6th June

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 23rd May

Household & Modern Interiors

View

Search

Saturday 9th & 10th May

Two Day Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 25th April

Household & Modern Interiors

View

Search

Saturday 11th April

Antiques, Collectables & Modern Interiors

View

Search

Saturday 28th March

Household & Modern Interiors

View

Search

Saturday 14th March

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 28th February

General Effects Sale

View

Search

Saturday 21st February

Militaria Sale

View

Search

Saturday 14th February

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 31st January

General Effects Sale

View

Search

Saturday 17th January

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

 


Viewing Times - Antiques & Collectables
Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm

From 8.30 on sale days

Sale starts at 10.00am on both days